Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Cruse

Taylor Cruse

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cruse
"Shelby and Allie at State Farm in Moberly have been outstanding to work with! I recently needed a last minute quote and Shelby worked to get it done for me in the time frame I needed! Thank you guys for the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy Peneston

Amy Peneston

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peneston
"Dave & Shelby are always so easy to work with and provide exceptional customer service! I highly recommend The Dave Brown agency!"
Profile photo of Leslie Rupell

Leslie Rupell

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rupell
"They have provided me with excellent customer service and have been very responsive and effective in handling any questions or issues that I might have. I have been a State Farm customer for a long time with various agents and Dave Brown and his staff are hands down THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Perry Freeman

Perry Freeman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Freeman
"I recently purchased a new to me vehicle and needed to find an insurance policy quickly. Thankfully, I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent who made the entire process an absolute breeze. From start to finish, their service was top-notch, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Throughout the entire experience, the agent demonstrated exceptional professionalism and excellent communication skills. They were prompt in returning calls and emails, and they kept me updated on the progress of my policy. It was evident that they valued their clients."
Profile photo of Killough Todd

Killough Todd

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Killough Todd
"Love them"
Profile photo of Chiera Conger

Chiera Conger

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiera Conger
"Very fast and professional. Very courteous."
Profile photo of Steve Marek

Steve Marek

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marek
"Speedy response and good service in figuring out our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Evan Hockman

Evan Hockman

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hockman
"Great work and fast by the State Farm team. Sincerely appreciate the value you brought us."
Profile photo of Kate Carter

Kate Carter

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Carter
"Helped me when I locked my keys in the car!"
Profile photo of Cody Leath

Cody Leath

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Leath
"Always nice and positive. Don't ever have to spend More than ten minutes in the building."
Profile photo of Fatimah Jennings

Fatimah Jennings

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatimah Jennings
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. Staff is friendly and always willing to help when I have a question."
Profile photo of Lori Riley

Lori Riley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Riley
"I have been working with Shelby and Dave for several years now for my Insurance needs! They are always very helpful and provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Davis
"The people at this office are so amazing and understanding. They have worked with me on so many different levels. There was another state farm insurer who messed up and had me paying for someone elses insurance not just on the vechile but also on their house and everyone at Dave Brown worked so hard to help fix that. They never make me feel bad and are always thoughtful. I will never use anyone else"
Profile photo of Us Cell

Us Cell

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Us Cell
"I always have the best service with them. There always very friendly and helpful been with them for quite some time never any problems."
Profile photo of Cindy Luper

Cindy Luper

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Luper
"Thank you for the outstanding service my husband and I received. All of our questions were answered beyond our expectations. Great job."
Profile photo of john castles

john castles

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john castles
"Great customer service! Alexandria was super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.I always get great service with State Farm."
Profile photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Williams
"This office goes above and beyond professionalism. The customer service is exceptional. I called for a quote as was treated as if I was already a customer. Thank you Dave Brown State Farm for the personalized service I received."
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Johnson
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Karissa Isenhower

Karissa Isenhower

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Isenhower
"They are really easy to talk to and are very helpful with answering questions. They really help find a good quote too."
Profile photo of Nathan Grego

Nathan Grego

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Grego
"Dave and his staff are very knowledgeable and always are there for my needs .I appreciate them and will continue to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Mike Conklin

Mike Conklin

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Conklin
"Was given great information when I wanted quote"
Profile photo of Jasper Johnson

Jasper Johnson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Johnson
"Allie was super helpful. We were able to get everything handled fast and efficiently. Thanks Allie!!!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Franken

Deanna Franken

December 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Deanna Franken
"Allie was very helpful and knowledgeable with my State Farm quote."
Profile photo of Matt Bolles

Matt Bolles

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bolles
"I would highly recommend using Dave Brown State Farm for your insurance needs. The staff there have always been extremely helpful and service oriented. They have gone the extra mile on several occasions to make a seamless transition for my evolving insurance needs. I can truly say, having my best interests at the top of their list each time. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Dena Davis

Dena Davis

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Davis
"Shelby is always there when we need help, she makes it so much easier to understand and always has a smile on her face!"