Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrie Enzor

Terrie Enzor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Enzor
"Always helpful and answers questions promptly."
Profile photo of Leah McKenzie

Leah McKenzie

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah McKenzie
"I’ve insured my property and vehicles with Dave Brown State Farm for almost a decade. Dave’s office has always been so helpful, they're prompt, explain things well, and I know that I’m in good hands. We had a house fire a few years back and Dave and his team made the claims process seamless. I cannot recommend Dave Brown State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Andrea Walser

Andrea Walser

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Walser
"Such a friendly and helpful agency. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Shauna Ferrell

Shauna Ferrell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Ferrell
"They are very respectful and and helpful with anything you need covered."
Profile photo of Richard Dysinger

Richard Dysinger

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dysinger
"Always take care of me. Shelby is great and super sweet."
Profile photo of Robert N Carla Neese

Robert N Carla Neese

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert N Carla Neese
"We have had insurance with Dave Brown for years. Shelby is always knowledgeable and helpful for anything we need. We highly recommend Dave Brown and his staff!"
Profile photo of Jim Whiting

Jim Whiting

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Whiting
"I have had my home, auto and all other insurance insured by State Farm for more than 40 years and Dave Brown has been my agent for the past several years. The service Dave and his staff provides is outstanding. Claims have always been handled quickly and fairly. Dave and his crew are quick to respond to questions or changes to my policies. I would highly recommend State Farm and especially recommend Dave Brown Agency."
Profile photo of David Apel

David Apel

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Apel
"Great customer service, special thanks to Shelby and Allie"
Profile photo of Lindsay Overfelt

Lindsay Overfelt

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Overfelt
"Dave Brown State Farm has always been helpful for my family! I have car insurance, home insurance and camper insurance. When I call I am always greeted with a friendly voice. Shelby is always able to answer my questions. Communication is great!"
Profile photo of Terry Kuhne

Terry Kuhne

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kuhne
"I appreciate their eagerness to help me when I call them."
Profile photo of Cassie P

Cassie P

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie P
"Was in a multi vehicle accident caused by a driver who didn't initially provide insurance. Now their insurance company doesn't want to take fault. Talked to State Farm, they said they would handle everything just go get a quote at a place of my choosing so I did. I had a check in hand within 2 weeks of the accident. They didn't make me pay my deductible and they're handling all the legal actions. I thought it was going to be a mess dealing with this situation plus I've never been in accident so I didn't know the process. State Farm couldn't have made it easier. I also made a homeowners claim in 2018. Was an easy process. They paid on the rightful amount of damage. Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Asif Khan

Asif Khan

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asif Khan
"Experience for more than five years, state farm still 5 out of 5 and good customer service ."
Profile photo of Bill Alton

Bill Alton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Alton
"Excellent service and communication. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of ken naylor

ken naylor

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ken naylor
"Very friendly came in for a estimate and Shelby was quick to help. Glad to be part of state farm now"
Profile photo of Julie McMilin

Julie McMilin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie McMilin
"Great Service and Rates - Thanks Allie"
Profile photo of pandabum 8

pandabum 8

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pandabum 8
"They were supper nice and helped me with everything I needed. Glade I came back!"
Profile photo of Will Stone

Will Stone

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Stone
"Have had my home, auto and life cover here for a long time and have never had any issues! Dave and Shelby are super helpful with anything going on whether it be a claim, change, billing question, etc. I would recommend anyone reach out and see if they can assist you with your insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Cruse

Taylor Cruse

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cruse
"Shelby and Allie at State Farm in Moberly have been outstanding to work with! I recently needed a last minute quote and Shelby worked to get it done for me in the time frame I needed! Thank you guys for the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Amy Peneston

Amy Peneston

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peneston
"Dave & Shelby are always so easy to work with and provide exceptional customer service! I highly recommend The Dave Brown agency!"
Profile photo of Leslie Rupell

Leslie Rupell

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rupell
"They have provided me with excellent customer service and have been very responsive and effective in handling any questions or issues that I might have. I have been a State Farm customer for a long time with various agents and Dave Brown and his staff are hands down THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Perry Freeman

Perry Freeman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Freeman
"I recently purchased a new to me vehicle and needed to find an insurance policy quickly. Thankfully, I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent who made the entire process an absolute breeze. From start to finish, their service was top-notch, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Throughout the entire experience, the agent demonstrated exceptional professionalism and excellent communication skills. They were prompt in returning calls and emails, and they kept me updated on the progress of my policy. It was evident that they valued their clients."
Profile photo of Killough Todd

Killough Todd

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Killough Todd
"Love them"
Profile photo of Chiera Conger

Chiera Conger

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiera Conger
"Very fast and professional. Very courteous."
Profile photo of Steve Marek

Steve Marek

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Marek
"Speedy response and good service in figuring out our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Evan Hockman

Evan Hockman

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hockman
"Great work and fast by the State Farm team. Sincerely appreciate the value you brought us."