Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Brown

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corey Lewis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was amazing to work with! Alexandria there is very knowledgeable and helpful. Very professional people!"

Lyndsey Hayden

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so wonderful to work with and extremely accommodating!"

Kameren McGinnis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and professional. I am very pleased with the attention and service I received and highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Chris Parker

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always makes my visits so easy!"

Cheryl Neal

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is a very personable, professional and compassionate agent. She went above and beyond to help me when my car was totalled. Stuck by me to the bitter end. I highly recommend her and the Team at Dave Brown state farm office!!"

Monica Chapman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Mcmillin answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Becky Love

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was friendly and knowledgeable … great customer service!!"

Marjorie Baggos

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Brown's State Farm Insurance office is absolutely 💯 Great! Thank you Shelby and the rest of the staff for continuing to meet all of our Insurance needs! Marji Baggos and Jerry Oliver"

PHILIP HILL

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This whole agency and Shelby Waite in particular provide great service with respect to all aspects of the insurance business. I cannot speak highly enough of this agency."

Jay Taylor

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is always great to talk with when I call!"

pandabum 8

October 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"They were supper nice and helped me with everything I needed. Glade I came back!"

Emily Soto

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints with Dave Brown State Farm. I recently had to start my own car plan and everything was seamless, and Shelby always responds to questions in a very timely manner! They are very helpful with getting the plans that you need. Would definitely recommend!"

Emilee Prewitt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who are so friendly. I never dread calling with a question. Highly recommend."

Billy Price

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better group of people to work with."

Tiffanie Eads

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was vandalized and State Farm has been wonderful helping me get through this process. They are on top of filling out the claims and making sure I get everything under my policy. They have also helped make my new car's insurance affordable. I am very pleased."

Tim Spurling

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed quotes on a vehicle we just purchased. Called and talked with Shelby within less than a hour she called back with quotes. We chose the one that suited our needs. That simple!! Thank you Shelby and Dave Brown State Farm Insurance!!"

Jennifer Trokey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helps when needed"

Tonya Trokey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and takes care of any problems in a timely matter"

Luke Bishop

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Shelby was able to help me get both a renter's and personal articles policy set up painlessly and with a low premium. I would definitely recommend reaching out to them if you are looking to get a policy set up!"

Ariel Ceara

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dave and Shelby has been absolutely wonderful. They’re always friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. I would highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a State Farm agent to work with."

Mark Jamison

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurer around by far."

Ben

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Prices are usually decent."

Vicky Currier

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live 60 miles away and this is still the best insurance company I have ever worked with. Never met Dave. Never met his staff, but through emails, text messages, phone calls and the mail I have enjoyed the best customer service ever. If I ever have problems I can send them a text and get an answer within a few minutes. Just simply the best group there is, not to mention State Farm is the best insurance."

Andrew Rippel

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company with great employees. They are always hard working and willing to help with any matter in a timely fashion. I would recommend Dave brown State Farm any day of the week."

Katherine Davis

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have i ever had a bad experience! I have been with state farm since i was 16! Shelby is my favorite! Would reccomend 10/10"